Faculty Members
In Alphabetical Order


 Dr. Baboo Rai
Basic Information Dr. Baboo Rai
Assistant Professor(Civil)
Email : baboorai@nitp.ac.in
Extn:+91-612 – 2267082

A K Sahani
Basic InformationA K Sahani
Associate Professor (Electrical)
Email : aksahani@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Abdur Rahman Quaff
Basic InformationAbdur Rahman Quaff
Assistant Professor(Civil)
Email : arquaff@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Abhay Kumar
Basic InformationAbhay Kumar
Assistant Professor(Computer Science and Engineering)
Email : abhay.kumar@nitp.ac.in
Extn:113

Abhishek Singh
Basic InformationAbhishek Singh
Assistant Professor(Mechanical)
Email : abhishek.singh@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Ajay Kumar
Basic InformationAjay Kumar
Assistant Professor(Architecture)
Email : arajay@nitp.ac.in
Extn:199,200

AJAY KUMAR SINHA
Basic InformationAJAY KUMAR SINHA
PROFESSOR(Civil)
Email : aksinha@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Akshay Deepak
Basic InformationAkshay Deepak
Assistant Professor(Computer Science and Engineering)
Email : akshayd@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Alok Kumar Pan
Basic InformationAlok Kumar Pan
Assistant Professor(Physics)
Email : akp@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Alok Ranjan
Basic InformationAlok Ranjan
Assistant Professor(Electrical)
Email : alok@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Amar Nath Sinha
Basic InformationAmar Nath Sinha
Associate Professor(Mechanical)
Email : ansinha@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Amit Kumar
Basic InformationAmit Kumar
Assistant Professor(Mechanical)
Email : amit@nitp.ac.in
Extn:132

Anand Bhushan
Basic InformationAnand Bhushan
Assistant Professor(Mechanical)
Email : anand.bhushan@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Anand Shanker Tewari
Basic InformationAnand Shanker Tewari
Assistant Professor(Computer Science and Engineering)
Email : anand@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Anil Kumar Dudyala
Basic InformationAnil Kumar Dudyala
Assistant Professor(Computer Science and Engineering)
Email : ak@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Anshuman Singh
Basic InformationAnshuman Singh
Assistant Professor(Civil)
Email : asingh@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Anupam Das
Basic InformationAnupam Das
Assistant Professor(Mechanical)
Email : anupam.das@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Ar Ravish Kumar
Basic InformationAr Ravish Kumar
Assistant Professor(Architecture)
Email : ravish@nitp.ac.in
Extn:199,200

Ar.Mazharul Haque
Basic InformationAr.Mazharul Haque
Assistant Professor(Architecture)
Email : mazharul@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Arun Kumar
Basic InformationArun Kumar
Assistant Professor(Mechanical)
Email : arun@nitp.ac.in
Extn:146

Arunangshu Ghosh
Basic InformationArunangshu Ghosh
Assistant Professor(Electrical)
Email : arunangshu.ghosh@nitp.ac.in
Extn:160

Ashish Kumar Bhandari
Basic InformationAshish Kumar Bhandari
Assistant Professor(Electronics And Communication)
Email : ashish.bhandari@nitp.ac.in
Extn:Mob. No. 9479757406

Ashiwani Kumar
Basic InformationAshiwani Kumar
Assistant Professor(Electrical)
Email : ashwani@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Asim Gopal Barman
Basic InformationAsim Gopal Barman
Assistant Professor(Mechanical)
Email : asim@nitp.ac.in
Extn:143 / 224

Asok De
Basic InformationAsok De
Professor(Electronics And Communication)
Email : asok.de@nitp.ac.in
Extn:259

Avijit Burman
Basic InformationAvijit Burman
Assistant Professor(Civil)
Email : avijit@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Bhanuman Barman
Basic InformationBhanuman Barman
Assistant Professor(Mathematics)
Email : bhanuman@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Bharat Gupta
Basic InformationBharat Gupta
Assistant Professor(Electronics And Communication)
Email : bharat@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Bijay Kumar Das
Basic InformationBijay Kumar Das
Assistant Professor(Architecture)
Email : bijay@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

BIKASH CHANDRA SAHANA
Basic InformationBIKASH CHANDRA SAHANA
Assistant Professor(Electronics And Communication)
Email : sahana@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Dev Kumar Mahato
Basic InformationDev Kumar Mahato
Head & Assistant Professor(Physics)
Email : devk@nitp.ac.in
Extn:+91-612-2371715*163

Dharmendra Kumar Singh
Basic InformationDharmendra Kumar Singh
Professor(Electronics And Communication)
Email : dksingh@nitp.ac.in
Extn:178

Dinesh Dash
Basic InformationDinesh Dash
Assistant Professor(Computer Science and Engineering)
Email : dd@nitp.ac.in
Extn:129

Ditipriya Sinha
Basic InformationDitipriya Sinha
Assistant Professor(Computer Science and Engineering)
Email : ditipriya.cse@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Dr Ashish Ranjan Sinha
Basic InformationDr Ashish Ranjan Sinha
HOD(Social Science and humanities)
Email : ashish@nitp.ac.in
Extn:118

Dr Fulena Rajak
Basic InformationDr Fulena Rajak
Professor(Architecture)
Email : fulenarajak@nitp.ac.in
Extn:199,200

Dr Niki Sweta Jha
Basic InformationDr Niki Sweta Jha
Assistant Professor(Chemistry)
Email : nikij@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Dr Pradip Kr. Sukul
Basic InformationDr Pradip Kr. Sukul
Assistant Professor/DST INSPIRE Faculty(Chemistry)
Email : pradip@nitp.ac.in
Extn:07644091291

Dr. Ajay Kumar
Basic InformationDr. Ajay Kumar
Assistant Professor(Civil)
Email : ajay@nitp.ac.in
Extn:7549990794

Dr. Amjad Ali
Basic InformationDr. Amjad Ali
Assistant Professor(Social Science and humanities)
Email : amjad@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Dr. Anil Kumar Das
Basic InformationDr. Anil Kumar Das
Assistant Professor(Mechanical)
Email : akdas@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Dr. Aniruddha Paul
Basic InformationDr. Aniruddha Paul
Assistant Professor(Chemistry)
Email : aniruddha@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Dr. Deepak Kumar Behera
Basic InformationDr. Deepak Kumar Behera
Assistant Professor(Social Science and humanities)
Email : dkb@nitp.ac.in
Extn:9557805425

Dr. Khursheed Ahmad
Basic InformationDr. Khursheed Ahmad
Assistant Professor(Chemistry)
Email : khursheed@nitp.ac.in
Extn:09006376189

Dr. Manish Banerjee
Basic InformationDr. Manish Banerjee
Assistant Professor()
Email : manishb@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Dr. Mukesh Choudhary
Basic InformationDr. Mukesh Choudhary
Assistant Professor(Chemistry)
Email : mukesh@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Dr. N R Lall
Basic InformationDr. N R Lall
Professor(Physics)
Email : nrlall@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Dr. RIMA THAKUR
Basic InformationDr. RIMA THAKUR
Asst. Professor(Chemistry)
Email : rima@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Dr. Shubhajit Sadhukhan
Basic InformationDr. Shubhajit Sadhukhan
Assistant Professor(Architecture)
Email : shubhajit@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Dr. Subrata Das
Basic InformationDr. Subrata Das
Assistant Professor(Chemistry)
Email : subratad@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Dr. Sukanta Mandal
Basic InformationDr. Sukanta Mandal
Assistant Professor()
Email : sukanta@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Dr. Sunita Kumari
Basic InformationDr. Sunita Kumari
Assiatant Professor(Civil)
Email : sunitafce@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Dr. Suvankar Dasgupta
Basic InformationDr. Suvankar Dasgupta
Assistant Professor(Chemistry)
Email : suvankar@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

GAURAV KAUSHAL
Basic InformationGAURAV KAUSHAL
Assistant Professor(Electronics And Communication)
Email : kaushalg@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Gayadhar Pradhan
Basic InformationGayadhar Pradhan
Assistant Professor(Electronics And Communication)
Email : gdp@nitp.ac.in
Extn:177

Girish Kumar Choudhary
Basic InformationGirish Kumar Choudhary
Professor(Electrical)
Email : girish@nitp.ac.in
Extn:152, 165,159

GOPIKRISHNAN T
Basic InformationGOPIKRISHNAN T
Assistant Professor(Civil)
Email : gkt@nitp.ac.in
Extn:+91 8760123125

Jayanta Ghosh
Basic InformationJayanta Ghosh
Assistant Professor (Electronics And Communication)
Email : jghosh@nitp.ac.in
Extn:180

Jayanti Choudhary
Basic InformationJayanti Choudhary
Assistant Professor(Electrical)
Email : jayanti@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Jyoti Prakash Singh
Basic InformationJyoti Prakash Singh
Assistant Professor(Computer Science and Engineering)
Email : jps@nitp.ac.in
Extn:202

Kakali Chatterjee
Basic InformationKakali Chatterjee
Assistant Professor(Computer Science and Engineering)
Email : kakali@nitp.ac.in
Extn:256

Kalpana Sinha
Basic InformationKalpana Sinha
Associate Professor(Social Science and humanities)
Email : kalpana@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Kumar Abhishek
Basic InformationKumar Abhishek
Assistant Professor(Computer Science and Engineering)
Email : kumar.abhishek@nitp.ac.in
Extn:256

Kuntal Maji
Basic InformationKuntal Maji
Assistant Professor(Mechanical)
Email : kmaji@nitp.ac.in
Extn:140

Lal Bahadur Roy
Basic InformationLal Bahadur Roy
Professor in charge(Civil)
Email : lbroy@nitp.ac.in
Extn:-

M M Choudhary
Basic InformationM M Choudhary
Professor(Electrical)
Email : mmc@nitp.ac.in
Extn:160

MADHAVA NAND PANDEY
Basic InformationMADHAVA NAND PANDEY
Assistant Professor(Mechanical)
Email : mnpandey@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Maheshwari Prasad Singh
Basic InformationMaheshwari Prasad Singh
Assistant Professor (Ex-Head)(Computer Science and Engineering)
Email : mps@nitp.ac.in
Extn:256

Mala De
Basic InformationMala De
Assistant Professor(Electrical)
Email : mala@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Manjima Bhattacharya
Basic InformationManjima Bhattacharya
Assistant Professor(Electrical)
Email : c.manjimab@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Md Nishat Anwar
Basic InformationMd Nishat Anwar
Assistant Professor(Electrical)
Email : nishat@nitp.ac.in
Extn:+91-7765927564

Md. Tanwir Uddin Haider
Basic InformationMd. Tanwir Uddin Haider
Assistant Professor(Computer Science and Engineering)
Email : tanwir@nitp.ac.in
Extn:185

Md. Waseem Akram
Basic InformationMd. Waseem Akram
Assistant Professor(Electronics And Communication)
Email : mwakram@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Mohd. Abdul Mujeeb
Basic InformationMohd. Abdul Mujeeb
Associate Professor(Electronics And Communication)
Email : mujeeb@nitp.ac.in
Extn:176

Moina Ajmeri
Basic InformationMoina Ajmeri
Assistant Professor(Electronics And Communication)
Email : moina@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Moitri Sen
Basic InformationMoitri Sen
Assistant Professor(Mathematics)
Email : moitri@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Munish Prasad Tripathi
Basic InformationMunish Prasad Tripathi
Professor Emeritius(Electronics And Communication)
Email : munish@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

N S Maurya
Basic InformationN S Maurya
Associate Professor(Civil)
Email : nsmaurya@nitp.ac.in
Extn:-

Naresh Kumar
Basic InformationNaresh Kumar
Assistant Professor(Mechanical)
Email : naresh@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Nilamber Kumar Singh
Basic InformationNilamber Kumar Singh
Assistant Professor(Mechanical)
Email : nilambersingh@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Nimai Pada Mandal
Basic InformationNimai Pada Mandal
Assistant Professor(Mechanical)
Email : nimai@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Om Prakash
Basic InformationOm Prakash
Professor(Mechanical)
Email : om.prakash@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Partha P. Gopmandal
Basic InformationPartha P. Gopmandal
Asst. Prof.(Mathematics)
Email : partha@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Partha Sarathi Mandal
Basic InformationPartha Sarathi Mandal
Assistant Professor(Mathematics)
Email : parthas@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Pijush Samui
Basic InformationPijush Samui
Associate Professor(Civil)
Email : pijush@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Prabhat Kumar
Basic InformationPrabhat Kumar
Assistant Professor & HOD(Computer Science and Engineering)
Email : prabhat@nitp.ac.in
Extn:186, 222

Prakash Chandra
Basic InformationPrakash Chandra
Associate Professor(Mechanical)
Email : prakash@nitp.ac.in
Extn:227

Priyanka Mondal
Basic InformationPriyanka Mondal
Assistant Professor(Electronics And Communication)
Email : pmondal@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Prof. (Dr.) Ramakar JHA
Basic InformationProf. (Dr.) Ramakar JHA
Chair Professor(Civil)
Email : rj@nitp.ac.in
Extn:+91 8544401806

Prof. (Dr.) Sitaram Sharma
Basic InformationProf. (Dr.) Sitaram Sharma
Professor(Chemistry)
Email : srsharma@nitp.ac.in
Extn:9973135449

Prof.(Dr.) Sanjeev Sinha
Basic InformationProf.(Dr.) Sanjeev Sinha
Professor and Dean (Planning and Development)(Civil)
Email : sanjeev@nitp.ac.in
Extn:121

Pulak Sengupta
Basic InformationPulak Sengupta
Emeritus Professor(Mechanical)
Email : psg@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Puli Kishore Kumar
Basic InformationPuli Kishore Kumar
Assistant Professor(Electronics And Communication)
Email : pulikishorek@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

RABINDRA KUMAR
Basic InformationRABINDRA KUMAR
Associate Professor(Electronics And Communication)
Email : rk_nitp@nitp.ac.in
Extn:182

Rajarshi Bhattacharya
Basic InformationRajarshi Bhattacharya
Assistant Professor(Electronics And Communication)
Email : rajarshi@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

RAJESH KUMAR SINHA
Basic InformationRAJESH KUMAR SINHA
Assistant Professor(Mathematics)
Email : rajesh@nitp.ac.in
Extn:170

Rajib Ghosh
Basic InformationRajib Ghosh
Assistant Professor(Computer Science and Engineering)
Email : rajib.ghosh@nitp.ac.in
Extn:169

RAJIB KUMAR MANDAL
Basic InformationRAJIB KUMAR MANDAL
M.E.E(Electrical)
Email : rajib@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Rakesh Ranjan
Basic InformationRakesh Ranjan
Assistant Professor(Electronics And Communication)
Email : rr@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Ram Narayan Chauhan
Basic InformationRam Narayan Chauhan
Assistant Professor(Physics)
Email : ram@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Ramesh kumar
Basic InformationRamesh kumar
professor(Electrical)
Email : ramesh@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Ranja Bandyopadhyaya
Basic InformationRanja Bandyopadhyaya
Assistant Professor(Civil)
Email : ranja@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Ravi Shankar
Basic InformationRavi Shankar
Assistant Professor(Electrical)
Email : ravi@nitp.ac.in
Extn:+917853969647

Reena Singh
Basic InformationReena Singh
Assistant Professor(Civil)
Email : reena@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Rishi Kumar Jha
Basic InformationRishi Kumar Jha
Assistant Professor(Mathematics)
Email : rkjha@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

RITESH KUMAR MISHRA
Basic InformationRITESH KUMAR MISHRA
Assistant Professor(Electronics And Communication)
Email : ritesh@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Roshni T
Basic InformationRoshni T
Assistant Professor(Civil)
Email : roshni@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

S. Gowrisankar
Basic InformationS. Gowrisankar
Assistant Professor(Mathematics)
Email : s.gowri@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

S. S. Mishra
Basic InformationS. S. Mishra
Professor(Civil)
Email : ssmishra@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Sambhu Nath Verma
Basic InformationSambhu Nath Verma
Professor(Electrical)
Email : snverma@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Samrat Mukherjee
Basic InformationSamrat Mukherjee
Asst. Prof.(Physics)
Email : samrat@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Sanjay Kumar
Basic InformationSanjay Kumar
Assistant Professor(Civil)
Email : sanjay@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Sanjeev Kumar Mallik
Basic InformationSanjeev Kumar Mallik
Assistant Professor(Electrical)
Email : skmallik@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Sanjeev Kumar Suman
Basic InformationSanjeev Kumar Suman
Assistant Professor(Civil)
Email : sksuman@nitp.ac.in
Extn:Mob:9934700377

Sankar Kumar Roy
Basic InformationSankar Kumar Roy
Assistant Professor(Mechanical)
Email : sankar.roy@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Sawal Kishore Singh
Basic InformationSawal Kishore Singh
Professor(Mathematics)
Email : sksingh@nitp.ac.in
Extn:170

Seemanti Saha
Basic InformationSeemanti Saha
Assistant Professor(Electronics And Communication)
Email : seemanti@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Shahid Mahmood
Basic InformationShahid Mahmood
Assistant Professor(Mechanical)
Email : shahid@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Shantanu Srivastava
Basic InformationShantanu Srivastava
Assistant Professor(Mechanical)
Email : shantanu@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Sharifuddin Mondal
Basic InformationSharifuddin Mondal
Assistant Professor(Mechanical)
Email : sharifuddin@nitp.ac.in
Extn:-

Sheo Shankar Prasad
Basic InformationSheo Shankar Prasad
Associate Professor (Mechanical)
Email : ssprasad@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Shiva Shankar Choudhary
Basic InformationShiva Shankar Choudhary
Assistant Professor(Civil)
Email : shiva@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Shivendra Kumar Jaiswal
Basic InformationShivendra Kumar Jaiswal
Assistant Professor(Physics)
Email : skj@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Sri Krishna Singh
Basic InformationSri Krishna Singh
Assistant Professor(Civil)
Email : krishna@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Subrata Majumder
Basic InformationSubrata Majumder
Assistant Professor(Physics)
Email : subrata@nitp.ac.in
Extn:+91-612-2371715 *163

Sudarshan Singh
Basic InformationSudarshan Singh
Professor()
Email : sudarshan@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Sudhakar Tripathi
Basic InformationSudhakar Tripathi
Assistant Professor(Computer Science and Engineering)
Email : stripathi.cse@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Sukhdev Singh
Basic InformationSukhdev Singh
Assistant Professor(Social Science and humanities)
Email : singhs@nitp.ac.in
Extn:+91-8544153199

Sunil Kumar Murmu
Basic InformationSunil Kumar Murmu
Assistant Professor(Civil)
Email : sunil@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Suresh Kant Verma
Basic InformationSuresh Kant Verma
Professor(Mechanical)
Email : skverma@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Sushil Kumar Rathore
Basic InformationSushil Kumar Rathore
Assistant Professor(Mechanical)
Email : sushil@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Tasneem Parvin
Basic InformationTasneem Parvin
Assistant Professor, HoD Chemistry(Chemistry)
Email : tasneem@nitp.ac.in
Extn:222

Uday Shankar Triar
Basic InformationUday Shankar Triar
Professor(Electrical)
Email : ustriar@nitp.ac.in
Extn:153

Vidya Sagar
Basic InformationVidya Sagar
Associate Professor(Electronics And Communication)
Email : vidya@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Vikas Pratap Singh
Basic InformationVikas Pratap Singh
Assistant Professor(Civil)
Email : vikasps@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Vikas Upadhyay
Basic InformationVikas Upadhyay
Assistant Professor(Mechanical)
Email : vikas@nitp.ac.in
Extn:

Vimlesh Verma
Basic InformationVimlesh Verma
Assistant Professor(Electrical)
Email : vimlesh.verma@nitp.ac.in
Extn:+91-9523592768

Vivekanand Singh
Basic InformationVivekanand Singh
Professor & Head of the Deptt.(Civil)
Email : vsingh@nitp.ac.in
Extn:126

Zeeshan Ali
Basic InformationZeeshan Ali
Assistant Professor()
Email : zali@nitp.ac.in
Extn:


Faculty members can Sign-Up/Login here